ISO 45001:2018: Certification Service in Singapore: A Step-by-Step Guide

  • Home
  • ISO 45001:2018: Certification Service in Singapore: A Step-by-Step Guide
ISO 45001:2018: Certification Service in Singapore: A Step-by-Step Guide
ISO 45001:2018: Certification Service in Singapore: A Step-by-Step Guide
ISO 45001:2018: Certification Service in Singapore: A Step-by-Step Guide
ISO 45001:2018: Certification Service in Singapore: A Step-by-Step Guide
iso 450012018

ISO 45001:2018 Certification Service

In reality, the Occupational Health and Safety Management System (OHSMS) was unveiled and put into operation in 2018.  Moreover, the ISO Standard Series for Health & Safety has been expanded with the ISO 45001:2018.

In addition, it provides the very same foundation for uniform health and safety practices throughout all geo-locations and cultural circumstances and is a worldwide standard that is adhered to by everyone on the globe.  In this sense, ISO 45001:2018 aims to reduce the likelihood of workplace injuries, illnesses, and fatalities.

Furthermore, it is very beneficial for small, medium, and large companies that do business in numerous nations and adhere to the same health and safety regulations.

Role of Craw Security in OHSMS 45001:2018 Certification

A group of lead auditors, technical experts, and experienced auditors from Craw Security are available to conduct a value-added evaluation and contribute to the continuous growth of your business.

The two-step audit can be done by the Craw Security team, and you have the option of receiving OHSMS ISO 45001:2018 certification when a client or potential buyer asks for it.

Why Craw Security is Best for OHSMS ISO 45001:2018 Certification?

There are a number of reasons to select Craw Security, including:

  • World-class two-step certification process.
  • On-Time delivery of the certificate, as promised.
  • Round-the-clock executive team support.
  • Online application to certification selection processing.

Benefits of OHSMS ISO 45001:2018 Certification

  • Cost savings: It lowers costs and penalties while enhancing statutory and legal obligations.
  • Enhanced health and safety Trust: It proposes raising the bar for safety and health standards for third parties as well as for staff members and other personnel.
  • Increased Customer Satisfaction:  Increased consumer satisfaction, improved brand reputation, and increased sales are all supported by it.
  • Accessibility to emerging markets: It contributes to removing trade barriers and boosting global trade.
  • Greater market share: It gives organizations a better chance to do business with customers as they put their faith into these businesses having compliance with ISO 45001:2018.


Benefits of VAPT Services

APT services protect networks from vulnerability threats, prevent data breaches, and improve security posture. They identify risks, reduce security risks, and ensure compliance.

Assessment Report

VAPT services provide detailed assessment of system security and suggests improvements.

Craw Security Certificate

Certificate for successful completion of Vulnerability Assessment and Penetration Testing services.

Consulting with Expert

We provide comprehensive and secure VAPT services to identify and mitigate security threats.

Enquire Now

Why Choose Craw Cyber Security

Cyber Security Course is a program that provides training and certification in the field of cyber security. VAPT stands for Vulnerability Assessment and Penetration Testing, a service that helps to identify, analyze and mitigate security risks in an IT environment.

Cyber Security Course

Cyber Security Course

Learn to protect data and systems from attacks, identify vulnerabilities, and secure networks. Understand encryption, authentication, access control, and more. Get certified and stay ahead in the fast-evolving world of cybersecurity.

Website VAPT Services

Website VAPT Services

We provide comprehensive VAPT services to ensure your website is secure & compliant with industry standards. Our testing includes vulnerability scanning, penetration testing & security audits to identify & mitigate security risks.

Network VAPT Services

Network VAPT Services

Network VAPT testing is a comprehensive approach for evaluating the security of the network. It includes network mapping, vulnerability scanning, manual exploit testing, and penetration testing to identify potential vulnerabilities and misconfigurations.


Frequently Asked Questions

About ISO 45001:2018 Certification

ISO 45001:2018 is a universal trademark for occupational health and safety management systems.  In addition, it provides businesses with a framework for managing and improving their occupational health and safety performance, as well as guaranteeing compliance with relevant laws and regulations.  A group's commitment to ensuring a safe and healthy working environment for its employees and other parties is demonstrated by certification to ISO 45001:2018.

The ISO 45001 standard for Occupational Health and Safety Management Systems is used by companies to enhance worker security, reduce workplace dangers, and provide safer working environments.  Moreover, a lot more businesses are there that can really prove they adhere to the standard's requirements and are also awarded the certificate.

A company must complete a few crucial steps to become certified to ISO 45001:

  1. Examine how effectively your authority's operational health and safety management system conforms with the ISO 45001 standard by becoming familiar with its requirements.
  2. Develop a strategy to address any shortcomings in your current health and safety management system.
  3. By carrying out the action plan, you will build a management system for occupational health and safety that conforms with the requirements of the ISO 45001 standard.
  4. Do an internal review to verify that the health and safety management system is executed properly and conforms with ISO 45001.
  5. Get your health and safety management system externally audited by a third-party certification body, like Craw Security.
  6. If the certifying authority identifies any non-conformities, you should correct them and, if necessary, upgrade your health and safety management system.
  7. Get ISO 45001 certification following the satisfactory conclusion of the external audit.

Any corporation, no matter its size, type, or line of business, can become certified to ISO 45001. To firms in industries that face a significant risk of occupational illnesses and injuries, such as healthcare, manufacturing, transportation, and construction, it is particularly relevant.

In addition, businesses that want to improve occupational health and safety performance, minimize the likelihood of incidents and injuries, and follow relevant health and safety regulations might benefit from ISO 45001 certification.  Then further, a lot of businesses in the public and private sectors need that suppliers and contractors have an ISO 45001 certification in order to do business with them.

ISO 45001 is highly available for three years period from the date of issuance.

Discover Our Latest Resources

Get the latest news of the changes in trends and technologies related to varied backgrounds via our blog sections which we keep updating at frequent intervals. Be One Step Ahead!

  • Sep 30, 2023
  • No Comments

What is a Cybersecurity Consultant?

Introduction: In the current era characterized by the immense value of data and the exponential growth of our dependence on...

  • Sep 27, 2023
  • No Comments

What are the 5 Phases of Penetration Testing?

Phases of Penetration Testing ensure the security of the online resources of any individual, business, or client. These phases are...

  • Sep 25, 2023
  • No Comments

Computer Forensics Career Guide

Computer Forensics Career Guide If you want to start your Computer Forensics Career, then you must read this article which...